Writespiration

c

Source: Writespiration

 

This is a challenge I just happened upon browsing in my reader and some of the prompts looked fun! So, without anymore stress in my mind I shall try my hand at one THE 120 SECOND CHALLENGE!

I am getting ready to start! It says do not look at the prompt word until you are ready to start…..

ON YOUR MARK

GET SET

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

She was dripping in sweat after her long run this morning and she needed a shower. Her roomate was in the bathroom with the door closed and looked. Now, the sweat trickled down her nose and a drop fell into her mouth.

The word was sweat! How was that for a little fun…….lol if you want to see some of the cool prompts and try one or so yourself here is where exactly I found them:

Writespiration #47

Comments are closed.

